Nassa Studio - RE-ACTIV Lugano

RE-ACTIV Lugano

Detox your life

re-activ.ch

CLIENT

Re-Activ SAGL

INDUSTRY

Sport & Wellness

SERVICES

Branding, Website, Animation, Social
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

Re-Activ is the result of the passion of Lorenzo Fornasari, a physiotherapist and personal trainer working in the Lugano area and the surrounding area. Through the Re-Activ project he combines his medical and sporting skills with the competences in the fields of nutrition and mental coaching of his collaborators.

BRANDING

Reactiv Lugano Switzerland
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

We have designed an iconographic system coordinated with its own colour palette to be used in the various fields of action in which the staff operates. In this way, the logo becomes scalable, dynamic and easily associated with the relevant activity.

WEBSITE

Webflow Nassastudio

The development of the site was the result of the cooperation of the designer and the front-end developers who, through the Figma and Webflow platforms, created the Re-activ website, which is fully responsive and full of animations that engage the user in a clear and fluid experience.

The decision to use a dynamic service such as Webflow was based on the client's need to create content independently. In fact, the platform provides a CMS system that allows easy editing and quick creation of new content (e.g. blog posts) that are consistent with the rest of the website and are automatically indexed and categorised on the site.

reactiv webflow nassastudio

SOCIAL

A stylistic example of how we maintained the strength of the brand even in the content shared on social media through stories and posts.

Next project

Old Fashion Bar: Resturant and Bar in Zürich

We are always looking for new offers, suggestions and challenges, do you have a project in mind?

Work with us

Privacy Policy

Cookies Policy

LOCATED IN
Lugano, 6900
Switzerland CH

NASSA.STUDIO

2021 All rights reserved

Nassa Studio - RE-ACTIV Lugano

RE-ACTIV Lugano

Detox your life

re-activ.ch

KUNDE

Re-Activ SAGL

INDUSTRIE

Sport & Wellness

DIENSTE

Branding, Website, Animation, Soziales
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

Re-Activ entstand aus der Leidenschaft von Lorenzo Fornasari, einem Physiotherapeuten und Personal Trainer, der in der Gegend von Lugano und Umgebung arbeitet. Durch das Projekt Re-Activ verbindet er seine medizinischen und sportlichen Fähigkeiten mit den Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Ernährung und Mentalcoaching seiner Mitarbeiter.

BRANDING

Reactiv Lugano Switzerland
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

Wir haben ein ikonographisches System studiert, das mit einer eigenen Farbpalette koordiniert ist und in den verschiedenen Aktionsbereichen, in denen das Personal tätig ist, verwendet wird. Auf diese Weise wird das Logo skalierbar, dynamisch und kann leicht mit der jeweiligen Aktivität in Verbindung gebracht werden.

WEBSITE

Webflow Nassastudio

Die Entwicklung der Website war das Ergebnis der Zusammenarbeit zwischen dem Designer und den Front-End-Entwicklern, die mit Hilfe der Plattformen Figma und Webflow die Re-activ-Website zum Leben erweckten, die vollkommen responsiv und reich an Animationen ist, die den Benutzer in ein klares und flüssiges Erlebnis einbeziehen.

Die Entscheidung, auf einen dynamischen Service wie Webflow zu setzen, war durch das Bedürfnis des Kunden gegeben, Inhalte eigenständig zu erstellen. In der Tat bietet die Plattform ein CMS-System, das eine einfache Bearbeitung und schnelle Erstellung neuer Inhalte (z.B. Blog-Posts) ermöglicht, die mit dem Rest der Website konsistent sein können und die automatisch indiziert und kategorisiert werden.

reactiv webflow nassastudio

SOCIAL

Stilistisches Beispiel dafür, wie wir die Stärke der Marke auch in den Inhalten beibehalten haben, die in den sozialen Medien durch Geschichten und Posts geteilt werden.

Nächstes Projekt

Old Fashion Bar: Restaurant und Bar in Zürich

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach neuen Vorschlägen und Herausforderungen. Haben Sie ein neues Projekt?

Arbeiten Sie mit uns

Datenschutzrichtlinie

Cookies-Richtlinie

BEFINDET SICH IN
Lugano, 6900
Schweiz CH

NASSA.STUDIO

2021 Alle Rechte vorbehalten