Nassa Studio - RE-ACTIV Lugano

RE-ACTIV Lugano

Detox your life

re-activ.ch

CLIENT

Re-Activ SAGL

INDUSTRY

Sport & Wellness

SERVICES

Branding, Website, Animation, Social
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

Re-Activ is the result of the passion of Lorenzo Fornasari, a physiotherapist and personal trainer working in the Lugano area and the surrounding area. Through the Re-Activ project he combines his medical and sporting skills with the competences in the fields of nutrition and mental coaching of his collaborators.

BRANDING

Reactiv Lugano Switzerland
Reactiv Lugano Switzerland

We have designed an iconographic system coordinated with its own colour palette to be used in the various fields of action in which the staff operates. In this way, the logo becomes scalable, dynamic and easily associated with the relevant activity.

WEBSITE

Webflow Nassastudio

The development of the site was the result of the cooperation of the designer and the front-end developers who, through the Figma and Webflow platforms, created the Re-activ website, which is fully responsive and full of animations that engage the user in a clear and fluid experience.

The decision to use a dynamic service such as Webflow was based on the client's need to create content independently. In fact, the platform provides a CMS system that allows easy editing and quick creation of new content (e.g. blog posts) that are consistent with the rest of the website and are automatically indexed and categorised on the site.

reactiv webflow nassastudio

SOCIAL

A stylistic example of how we maintained the strength of the brand even in the content shared on social media through stories and posts.

Next project

Old Fashion Bar: Resturant and Bar in Zürich

We are always looking for new offers, suggestions and challenges, do you have a project in mind?

Work with us

Privacy Policy

Cookies Policy

LOCATED IN
Lugano, 6900
Switzerland CH

NASSA.STUDIO

2021 All rights reserved

Nassa Studio - RE-ACTIV Lugano

RE-ACTIV Lugano

Detox your life

re-activ.ch

CLIENT

Re-Activ SAGL

INDUSTRIE

Sport & Wellness

SERVICES

Image de marque, Site web, Animation, Social
Reactiv Lugano Swiss

Re-Activ est né de la passion de Lorenzo Fornasari, un physiothérapeute et personal trainer qui travaille dans la région de Lugano et ses environs. Dans le cadre du projet Re-Activ, il associe ses compétences médicales et sportives à celles de l'école. dans les domaines de la nutrition et du coaching mental de ses collaborateurs.

BRANDING

Reactiv Lugano Swiss
Reactiv Lugano Swiss

Nous avons étudié un système iconographique coordonné avec sa propre palette de couleurs à utiliser dans les différents domaines d'action dans lesquels le personnel opère. De cette façon, le logo devient évolutif, dynamique et facilement associé à l'activité correspondante.

WEBSITE

Webflow Nassastudio

Le développement du site web a été le fruit de la coopération entre le designer et les développeurs frontaux qui, par le biais des plateformes Figma et Webflow, ont donné vie au site web de Re-activ, totalement responsive et riche en animations qui impliquent l'utilisateur dans une expérience claire et fluide.

La décision de s'appuyer sur un service dynamique tel que Webflow a été donnée par le besoin du client de créer du contenu de manière indépendante. En fait, la plateforme fournit un système CMS qui permet de modifier facilement et de créer rapidement de nouveaux contenus (par exemple, des articles de blog) qui peuvent être cohérents avec le reste du site web et qui sont automatiquement indexés et classés par catégories dans le site.

reactiv webflow nassastudio

SOCIAL

Exemple stylistique de la façon dont nous avons maintenu la force de la marque même dans le contenu partagé sur les médias sociaux par le biais d'histoires et de posts.

Projet suivant

Old Fashion Bar: Restaurant et bar à Zurich

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouvelles propositions et de nouveaux défis. Vous avez un projet en tête ?

Travailler avec nous

Politique de confidentialité

Politique en matière de cookies

SITUÉ À
Lugano, 6900
Suisse CH

NASSA.STUDIO

2021 Tous droits réservés